Events & Webinars

Connect with us as we transmit our most recent discoveries.

Actionstep events and webinars
  • 27 September 2017

    Webinar: Uncovering Actionstep Tasks

    12:00 PM NZST // 9:00 AM AEST - Simple but flexible, tasks in Actionstep can be used in a number of different ways, and often be an overlooked function in the system. Join us for this webinar as we explore tasks in Actionstep, and how they can assist with your day-to-day business.

    Register now
  • 02 October 2017

    Webinar: Reconciling Made Easy with Actionstep

    12:00 PM NZST // 10:00AM AEST - Whether you generate electronic or print documents, and use trust and/or business accounts, Actionstep makes bank reconciliation easy. In this webinar, we will cover how to create electronic or printed bank reconciliations, and explore the different options for your trust and/or business accounts. 

    Register now
  • 10 October 2017

    Webinar: Keep Your Firm Secure with Password Policies

    2:00 PM NZST // 12:00PM AEST - Actionstep takes security very seriously, so when it comes to managing details for your online accounts, confidential documents, and login details, Actionstep has a password policy feature built-in. This allows you to customise and set rules tailored to your requirements. Join us for this webinar as we take you through this easy-to-use security feature.

    Register now
  • 10 October 2017

    Webinar: Save Time Using Actionstep’s Electronic Batch Payments Tool

    4:00 PM NZST // 2:00PM AEST - Actionstep’s powerful batch electronic payments tool gives you the ability to run all your payments in bulk, predate payments, then process them all together. Join us for this webinar as we cover how electronic payments work in Actionstep, and how it can save you time by not having to re-enter payments into your accounting package and internet banking.

    Register now
  • 26 October 2017

    Webinar: Introduction to Multi-row Custom Data Fields 

    12:00 PM NZST // 10:00AM AEST - Actionstep allows you to create custom data fields for your matters or your contacts so you can adapt the system to your needs. Multi-row custom data fields allow you to enter more than one record per data field. Join us as we take you through some of the ways that you can use multi-row data to help your data collection needs.

    Register now
  • 01 November 2017

    Webinar: Matter Panels

    1:00 PM NZST // 11:00AM AEST - Matters in Actionstep can often contain overwhelming amounts of information, sometimes causing you to lose track of what you were looking for. By using Matter panels in Actionstep, you can create an overview of the information and find exactly what you were looking for, without the overload. In this webinar we will cover how Matter panels work in Actionstep, how they can be shown for your matters, and how to configure these to suit your requirements.

    Register now